Spanish Laliga

TableFixturesResults
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Barcelona 15 11 1 3 41 18 +23 34
2 Real Madrid 15 10 4 1 32 11 +21 34
3 Sevilla 16 9 4 3 20 15 +5 31
4 Real Sociedad 16 8 3 5 26 18 +8 27
5 Getafe 16 7 6 3 24 16 +8 27
6 Athletic Bilbao 16 7 5 4 19 12 +7 26
7 Atlético de Madrid 16 6 8 2 16 10 +6 26
8 Valencia 16 7 5 4 26 23 +3 26
9 Granada 16 7 3 6 23 20 +3 24
10 Osasuna 16 5 8 3 22 18 +4 23
11 Real Betis 16 6 4 6 22 27 -5 22
12 Levante 16 6 2 8 20 25 -5 20
13 Villarreal 16 5 4 7 28 24 +4 19
14 Real Valladolid 16 4 7 5 14 18 -4 19
15 Deportivo Alavés 16 5 3 8 17 23 -6 18
16 Eibar 16 4 3 9 15 28 -13 15
17 Mallorca 16 4 2 10 16 28 -12 14
18 Celta Vigo 16 3 4 9 12 23 -11 13
19 Leganes 16 2 3 11 11 27 -16 9
20 Espanyol 16 2 3 11 10 30 -20 9
Friday, December 13, 2019
Deportivo Alavés 21:00 Leganes
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Granada 13:00 Levante
Real Sociedad 16:00 Barcelona
Athletic Bilbao 18:30 Eibar
Atlético de Madrid 21:00 Osasuna
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Getafe 12:00 Real Valladolid
Celta Vigo 14:00 Mallorca
Espanyol 16:00 Real Betis
Sevilla 18:30 Villarreal
Valencia 21:00 Real Madrid
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Barcelona 20:00 Real Madrid
Friday, December 20, 2019
Eibar 21:00 Granada
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Mallorca 13:00 Sevilla
Barcelona 16:00 Deportivo Alavés
Villarreal 18:30 Getafe
Real Valladolid 21:00 Valencia
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Osasuna 1 - 1 Sevilla
Leganes 3 - 2 Celta Vigo
Real Valladolid 0 - 0 Real Sociedad
Real Betis 3 - 2 Athletic Bilbao
Eibar 0 - 1 Getafe
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Barcelona 5 - 2 Mallorca
Levante 2 - 4 Valencia
Granada 3 - 0 Deportivo Alavés
Real Madrid 2 - 0 Espanyol
Friday, December 6, 2019
Villarreal 0 - 0 Atlético de Madrid
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Atlético de Madrid 0 - 1 Barcelona
Getafe 4 - 0 Levante
Espanyol 2 - 4 Osasuna
Athletic Bilbao 2 - 0 Granada
Sevilla 1 - 0 Leganes
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Valencia 2 - 1 Villarreal
Mallorca 1 - 2 Real Betis
Real Sociedad 4 - 1 Eibar
Deportivo Alavés 1 - 2 Real Madrid
Friday, November 29, 2019
Celta Vigo 0 - 0 Real Valladolid

Follow us on social media