Italian Serie A

TableFixturesResults
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Inter Milan 15 12 2 1 31 13 +18 38
2 Juventus 15 11 3 1 26 15 +11 36
3 Lazio 15 10 3 2 36 15 +21 33
4 Cagliari 15 8 5 2 31 19 +12 29
5 Roma 15 8 5 2 26 15 +11 29
6 Atalanta 15 8 4 3 37 23 +14 28
7 SSC Napoli 15 5 6 4 24 19 +5 21
8 Parma 15 6 3 6 21 18 +3 21
9 Torino 15 6 2 7 18 21 -3 20
10 Milan 15 6 2 7 16 19 -3 20
11 Hellas Verona 15 5 3 7 14 17 -3 18
12 Bologna 15 4 4 7 22 26 -4 16
13 Fiorentina 15 4 4 7 19 23 -4 16
14 Sassuolo 14 4 3 7 26 27 -1 15
15 Lecce 15 3 6 6 20 29 -9 15
16 Udinese 15 4 3 8 10 24 -14 15
17 Sampdoria 15 3 3 9 12 25 -13 12
18 Genoa 15 2 5 8 17 30 -13 11
19 Brescia 14 3 1 10 11 26 -15 10
20 SPAL 15 2 3 10 9 22 -13 9
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Brescia 15:00 Lecce
SSC Napoli 18:00 Parma
Genoa 20:45 Sampdoria
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Hellas Verona 12:30 Torino
Juventus 15:00 Udinese
Milan 15:00 Sassuolo
Bologna 15:00 Atalanta
Roma 18:00 SPAL
Fiorentina 20:45 Inter Milan
Monday, December 16, 2019
Cagliari 20:45 Lazio
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Sampdoria 18:55 Juventus
Brescia 20:45 Sassuolo
Friday, December 20, 2019
Fiorentina 20:45 Roma
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Udinese 15:00 Cagliari
Inter Milan 18:00 Genoa
Torino 20:45 SPAL
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Atalanta 12:30 Milan
Lecce 15:00 Bologna
Parma 15:00 Brescia
Sassuolo 20:45 SSC Napoli
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Bologna 2 - 3 Milan
Sampdoria 0 - 1 Parma
Sassuolo 2 - 2 Cagliari
SPAL 0 - 1 Brescia
Torino 2 - 1 Fiorentina
Lecce 2 - 2 Genoa
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Lazio 3 - 1 Juventus
Udinese 1 - 1 SSC Napoli
Atalanta 3 - 2 Hellas Verona
Friday, December 6, 2019
Inter Milan 0 - 0 Roma
Monday, December 2, 2019
Cagliari 4 - 3 Sampdoria
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Hellas Verona 1 - 3 Roma
SSC Napoli 1 - 2 Bologna
Lazio 3 - 0 Udinese
Parma 0 - 1 Milan
Inter Milan 2 - 1 SPAL
Juventus 2 - 2 Sassuolo
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Fiorentina 0 - 1 Lecce
Genoa 0 - 1 Torino
Brescia 0 - 3 Atalanta
Follow us on social media