German Bundesliga

TableFixturesResults
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Bayern Munich 25 17 4 4 73 26 +47 55
2 Borussia Dortmund 25 15 6 4 68 33 +35 51
3 RB Leipzig 25 14 8 3 62 26 +36 50
4 Borussia Mönchengladbach 25 15 4 6 49 30 +19 49
5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 25 14 5 6 45 30 +15 47
6 Schalke 04 25 9 10 6 33 36 -3 37
7 Wolfsburg 25 9 9 7 34 30 +4 36
8 SC Freiburg 25 10 6 9 34 35 -1 36
9 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 25 10 5 10 35 43 -8 35
10 1. FC Köln 25 10 2 13 39 45 -6 32
11 Union Berlin 25 9 3 13 32 41 -9 30
12 Eintracht Frankfurt 24 8 4 12 38 41 -3 28
13 Hertha BSC 25 7 7 11 32 48 -16 28
14 Augsburg 1907 25 7 6 12 36 52 -16 27
15 1. FSV Mainz 05 25 8 2 15 34 53 -19 26
16 Fortuna Dusseldorf 25 5 7 13 27 50 -23 22
17 Werder Bremen 24 4 6 14 27 55 -28 18
18 Paderborn 25 4 4 17 30 54 -24 16
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Werder Bremen 18:00 Eintracht Frankfurt
Friday, March 13, 2020
Fortuna Dusseldorf 20:30 Paderborn
Saturday, March 14, 2020
1. FC Köln 15:30 1. FSV Mainz 05
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 15:30 Hertha BSC
Borussia Dortmund 15:30 Schalke 04
RB Leipzig 15:30 SC Freiburg
Union Berlin 18:30 Bayern Munich
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Eintracht Frankfurt 15:30 Borussia Mönchengladbach
Augsburg 1907 18:00 Wolfsburg
Monday, March 16, 2020
Werder Bremen 20:30 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Friday, March 20, 2020
1. FSV Mainz 05 20:30 RB Leipzig
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Paderborn 15:30 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
SC Freiburg 15:30 Werder Bremen
1. FC Köln 15:30 Fortuna Dusseldorf
Schalke 04 15:30 Augsburg 1907
Hertha BSC 18:30 Union Berlin
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Borussia Mönchengladbach 13:30 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Bayern Munich 15:30 Eintracht Frankfurt
Wolfsburg 18:00 Borussia Dortmund
Friday, April 3, 2020
Werder Bremen 18:30 Borussia Mönchengladbach
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Borussia Mönchengladbach 2 - 1 1. FC Köln
Sunday, March 8, 2020
1. FSV Mainz 05 1 - 1 Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bayern Munich 2 - 0 Augsburg 1907
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Borussia Mönchengladbach 1 - 2 Borussia Dortmund
Wolfsburg 0 - 0 RB Leipzig
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4 - 0 Eintracht Frankfurt
Hertha BSC 2 - 2 Werder Bremen
SC Freiburg 3 - 1 Union Berlin
Schalke 04 1 - 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Friday, March 6, 2020
Paderborn 1 - 2 1. FC Köln
Sunday, March 1, 2020
RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Union Berlin 2 - 2 Wolfsburg
Saturday, February 29, 2020
1. FC Köln 3 - 0 Schalke 04
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 0 - 6 Bayern Munich
1. FSV Mainz 05 2 - 0 Paderborn
Borussia Dortmund 1 - 0 SC Freiburg
Augsburg 1907 2 - 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach
Friday, February 28, 2020
Fortuna Dusseldorf 3 - 3 Hertha BSC
Monday, February 24, 2020
Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2 Union Berlin
Follow us on social media