German Bundesliga

TableFixturesResults
# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Bayern Munich 22 14 4 4 62 24 +38 46
2 RB Leipzig 22 13 6 3 56 25 +31 45
3 Borussia Dortmund 22 12 6 4 63 32 +31 42
4 Borussia Mönchengladbach 21 13 3 5 42 24 +18 42
5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 22 12 4 6 38 29 +9 40
6 Schalke 04 22 9 9 4 32 27 +5 36
7 SC Freiburg 22 9 6 7 31 31 +0 33
8 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 22 10 3 9 33 35 -2 33
9 Wolfsburg 22 8 7 7 28 28 +0 31
10 Eintracht Frankfurt 22 8 4 10 37 35 +2 28
11 Augsburg 1907 22 7 6 9 34 45 -11 27
12 Union Berlin 22 8 2 12 27 35 -8 26
13 Hertha BSC 22 7 5 10 27 38 -11 26
14 1. FC Köln 21 7 2 12 28 42 -14 23
15 1. FSV Mainz 05 22 7 1 14 31 48 -17 22
16 Fortuna Dusseldorf 22 4 5 13 21 46 -25 17
17 Werder Bremen 22 4 5 13 25 51 -26 17
18 Paderborn 22 4 4 14 27 47 -20 16
Friday, February 21, 2020
Bayern Munich 20:30 Paderborn
Saturday, February 22, 2020
SC Freiburg 15:30 Fortuna Dusseldorf
Hertha BSC 15:30 1. FC Köln
Werder Bremen 15:30 Borussia Dortmund
Borussia Mönchengladbach 15:30 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Schalke 04 18:30 RB Leipzig
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 15:30 Augsburg 1907
Wolfsburg 18:00 1. FSV Mainz 05
Monday, February 24, 2020
Eintracht Frankfurt 20:30 Union Berlin
Friday, February 28, 2020
Fortuna Dusseldorf 20:30 Hertha BSC
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Augsburg 1907 15:30 Borussia Mönchengladbach
1. FSV Mainz 05 15:30 Paderborn
Borussia Dortmund 15:30 SC Freiburg
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 15:30 Bayern Munich
1. FC Köln 18:30 Schalke 04
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Union Berlin 13:30 Wolfsburg
RB Leipzig 15:30 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Werder Bremen 18:00 Eintracht Frankfurt
Friday, March 6, 2020
Paderborn 20:00 1. FC Köln
Sunday, February 16, 2020
1. FSV Mainz 05 0 - 0 Schalke 04
1. FC Köln 1 - 4 Bayern Munich
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Fortuna Dusseldorf 1 - 4 Borussia Mönchengladbach
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 - 3 Wolfsburg
RB Leipzig 3 - 0 Werder Bremen
Augsburg 1907 1 - 1 SC Freiburg
Union Berlin 2 - 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Paderborn 1 - 2 Hertha BSC
Friday, February 14, 2020
Borussia Dortmund 4 - 0 Eintracht Frankfurt
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Bayern Munich 0 - 0 RB Leipzig
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4 - 3 Borussia Dortmund
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Fortuna Dusseldorf
Hertha BSC 1 - 3 1. FSV Mainz 05
Werder Bremen 0 - 2 Union Berlin
SC Freiburg 1 - 0 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Schalke 04 1 - 1 Paderborn
Friday, February 7, 2020
Eintracht Frankfurt 5 - 0 Augsburg 1907
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Paderborn 2 - 4 Wolfsburg
1. FC Köln 4 - 0 SC Freiburg
Follow us on social media